join       |       officers       |       archives       |       news

PHYS       |       ACS

2018 Energy Subdivision Officers

Chair: John Keith
Department of Chemical & Petroleum Engineering
University of Pittsburgh
(412) 624-7016

Chair-Elect: Amanda Morris
Department of Chemistry
Virginia Tech
(540) 231-5585

Vice-Chair: Matt Sfeir
Center for Functional Nanomaterials
Brookhaven National Laboratory
(631) 344-4349

Past officers of the Energy Subdivision:
Bruce Kay, PNNL
Emily Carter, Princeton University
John C. Hemminger, UC Irvine
Yue Qi, Michigan State